Old Tour Dates - Back
November 15th, 2006
  • AEROSMITH / MOTLEY CRUE

    Sat 11/11/06 Devore, CA Hyundai Pavilion Of Glen Helen
    Mon 11/13/06 Phoenix, AZ Cricket Pavilion
    Wed 11/15/06 Dallas, TX Smirnoff Music Centre
    Fri 11/17/06 Selma, TX Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
    Sun 11/19/06 The Woodlands, TX C.W. Mitchell Pavilion
    Tue 11/21/06 Myrtle Beach, SC House Of Blues
    Wed 11/22/06 Tampa, FL Ford Amphitheatre @ State Fairgrds.
    Fri 11/24/06 West Palm Beach, FL Sound Advice Amphitheatre
    Tue 12/05/06 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
    Thu 12/07/06 Minneapolis, MN Target Center
    Sat 12/09/06 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
    Mon 12/11/06 Calgary, AB Pengrowth Saddledome
    Wed 12/13/06 Vancouver, BC General Motors Place

    ANAL CUNT (A.C.)

    Sat 11/11/06 Brooklyn, NY North Six
    Fri 11/17/06 Allentown, PA Sterling Hotel
    Sat 11/18/06 Baltimore, MD Ottobar
    Sun 11/19/06 New London, CT El-N-Gee Club with Hirax

    CANNIBAL CORPSE

    Mon 11/13/06 Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony
    Tue 11/14/06 Montreal, QC Le Medley
    Wed 11/15/06 Toronto, ON Opera House
    Thu 11/16/06 Buffalo, NY Icon
    Fri 11/17/06 Detroit, MI Harpo's
    Sat 11/18/06 Milwaukee, WI The Rave / Eagles Club
    Sun 11/19/06 Saint Paul, MN Station 4
    Mon 11/20/06 Lawrence, KS Granada Theatre
    Tue 11/21/06 Englewood, CO Gothic Theatre
    Wed 11/22/06 Salt Lake City, UT Avalon Th./Church
    Fri 11/24/06 Seattle, WA El Corazon
    Sat 11/25/06 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
    Sun 11/26/06 San Francisco, CA Slim's
    Mon 11/27/06 West Hollywood, CA House Of Blues
    Tue 11/28/06 Santa Ana, CA Galaxy Theatre
    Wed 11/29/06 Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre
    Fri 12/01/06 Austin, TX Emo's Austin
    Sat 12/02/06 Spring, TX Java Jazz
    Sun 12/03/06 Dallas, TX Gypsy Tea Room / Ballroom
    Mon 12/04/06 Memphis, TN New Daisy Theatre
    Tue 12/05/06 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
    Wed 12/06/06 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues

    CRADLE OF FILTH

    Mon 11/13/06 Paris, FRA Le Bataclan
    Wed 11/15/06 Brussels, BEL AB Box @ Ancienne Belgique
    Thu 11/16/06 Strasbourg, FRA La Laiterie
    Fri 11/17/06 Clermont, FRA Cooperative De Mai
    Sun 11/19/06 Madrid, SPA Sala Heineken
    Mon 11/20/06 Lisbon, POR Paradise Garage
    Tue 11/21/06 Oporto, POR Hard Club
    Thu 11/23/06 Bilbao, SPA Bergara Jam
    Fri 11/24/06 Barcelona, SPA Apollo
    Sun 11/26/06 Milan, ITA Alcatraz
    Mon 11/27/06 Zurich, SWI Volkshaus
    Wed 11/29/06 Zagreb, CRO Boogaloo Club
    Thu 11/30/06 Budapest, HUN Petofi Hall
    Fri 12/01/06 Vienna, AUT Planet Music
    Sat 12/02/06 Zlin, CZE Novesta Hall
    Mon 12/04/06 Cologne, GER Live Music Hall
    Tue 12/05/06 Munich, GER Georg Elser Halle
    Thu 12/07/06 Dresden, GER Reitehalle
    Fri 12/08/06 Warsaw, POL Progresje
    Sun 12/10/06 Hamburg, GER Markthalle
    Mon 12/11/06 Aarhus, DEN Train
    Tue 12/12/06 Oslo, NOR Rockefeller Music Hall
    Wed 12/13/06 Copenhagen, DEN Amager Bio
    Thu 12/14/06 Goteborg, SWE Kaaren
    Sat 12/16/06 Antwerp, BEL Hof Ter Lo
    Sun 12/17/06 Manchester, UK Manchester Academy
    Mon 12/18/06 Birmingham, UK Carling Birmingham Academy
    Tue 12/19/06 London, UK The Astoria

    DEICIDE

    Sat 11/11/06 Scottsdale, AZ The Venue Of Scottsdale
    Sun 11/12/06 El Paso, TX Chics
    Thu 11/16/06 Torreon, MEX Furgon
    Sat 11/18/06 Monterrey, MEX Auditorio Coca Cola
    Sun 11/19/06 Guadalajara, MEX Centro Cultura Larva
    Mon 11/20/06 Mexico City, MEX El Circo Volador
    Mon 12/11/06 Perth, AUS Heat
    Tue 12/12/06 Adelaide, AUS HQ
    Wed 12/13/06 Melbourne, AUS The Hi-Fi
    Thu 12/14/06 Sydney, AUS Gaelic Club
    Fri 12/15/06 Auckland, NZ The Studio
    Sat 12/16/06 Christchurch, NZ Civic Of Canterbury
    Sun 12/17/06 Brisbane, AUS Arena Entertainment Center

    FEAR FACTORY / SUFFOCATION

    Tue 11/14/06 Toronto, ON Opera House
    Fri 11/17/06 Worcester, MA The Palladium
    Sat 11/18/06 Poughkeepsie, NY The Chance
    Sun 11/19/06 Cleveland, OH Peabody's Down Under
    Tue 11/21/06 Lansing, MI Temple Club
    Wed 11/22/06 South Bend, IN Club Fever
    Fri 11/24/06 Detroit, MI Harpo's
    Sat 11/25/06 Chicago, IL Metro / Smart Bar
    Sun 11/26/06 Saginaw, MI Shooters
    Mon 11/27/06 Sauget, IL Pop's
    Tue 11/28/06 Maplewood, MN Rock
    Wed 11/29/06 Winnipeg, MB Ramada Marlborough
    Fri 12/01/06 Edmonton, AB The Starlite Room
    Sat 12/02/06 Calgary, AB The Warehouse
    Sun 12/03/06 Spokane, WA Big Easy
    Mon 12/04/06 Victoria, BC Sugar Nightclub
    Tue 12/05/06 Seattle, WA Studio Seven
    Wed 12/06/06 Portland, OR Roseland Theater

    FIREHOUSE

    Sat 12/09/06 Niles, OH Eastwood Expo Center
    Sat 12/30/06 Oroville, CA Feather Falls Casino
    Fri 03/23/07 Jim Thorpe, PA Penn's Peak
    Thu 07/05/07 Detroit Lakes, MN Lakeside Tavern

    GUNS N ROSES

    Fri 11/17/06 Ottawa, ON Scotiabank Place
    Sat 11/18/06 Quebec City, QC Colisee Pepsi
    Mon 11/20/06 Halifax, NS Halifax Metro Centre
    Fri 11/24/06 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
    Sat 11/25/06 Auburn Hills, MI Palace Of Auburn Hills
    Mon 11/27/06 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
    Wed 11/29/06 Milwaukee, WI Bradley Center
    Fri 12/01/06 Ames, IA Hilton Coliseum
    Sat 12/02/06 Minneapolis, MN Target Center
    Mon 12/04/06 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
    Wed 12/06/06 Calgary, AB Pengrowth Saddledome
    Thu 12/07/06 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
    Sun 12/10/06 Everett, WA Everett Events Center
    Mon 12/11/06 Portland, OR Rose Garden Arena
    Wed 12/13/06 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center At Fresno State
    Fri 12/15/06 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena (Form. Oakland Arena)
    Sun 12/17/06 Universal City, CA Gibson Amph. At Univ. CityWalk
    Tue 12/19/06 Universal City, CA Gibson Amph. At Univ. CityWalk
    Wed 12/20/06 Universal City, CA Gibson Amph. At Univ. CityWalk
    Wed 01/10/07 Sacramento, CA ARCO Arena

    INCUBUS

    Fri 01/05/07 Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theatre
    Sat 01/06/07 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
    Sun 01/07/07 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
    Tue 01/09/07 San Francisco, CA Warfield Theatre
    Fri 01/12/07 San Diego, CA SOMA
    Sat 01/13/07 Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Hotel - The Joint
    Mon 01/15/07 Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre
    Wed 01/17/07 Dallas, TX Gypsy Tea Room / Ballroom
    Thu 01/18/07 Austin, TX La Zona Rosa
    Fri 01/19/07 Houston, TX Verizon Wireless Theater
    Sun 01/21/07 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues
    Mon 01/22/07 Orlando, FL Hard Rock Live
    Tue 01/23/07 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle
    Thu 01/25/07 Myrtle Beach, SC House Of Blues
    Fri 01/26/07 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
    Mon 01/29/07 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
    Tue 01/30/07 Boston, MA Avalon
    Wed 01/31/07 New York, NY Hammerstein Ballroom
    Fri 02/02/07 Detroit, MI State Theatre
    Sat 02/03/07 Cleveland, OH Agora Theatre
    Sun 02/04/07 Toronto, ON Kool Haus
    Tue 02/06/07 Chicago, IL Riviera Theatre

    IRON MAIDEN

    Wed 11/15/06 Helsinki, FIN Hartwall Arena
    Fri 11/17/06 Stockholm, SWE Stockholm Globe Arena
    Sat 11/18/06 Stockholm, SWE Stockholm Globe Arena
    Mon 11/20/06 Goteborg, SWE Scandinavium
    Tue 11/21/06 Oslo, NOR Valhal
    Thu 11/23/06 Bergen, NOR Vestlandshallen
    Sat 11/25/06 Stockholm, SWE Stockholm Globe Arena
    Mon 11/27/06 Den Bosch, NET Brabanthallen
    Tue 11/28/06 Paris, FRA Palais Omnisports
    Thu 11/30/06 Barcelona, SPA Palau Sant Jordi
    Sat 12/02/06 Milan, ITA DatchForum
    Sun 12/03/06 Milan, ITA DatchForum
    Tue 12/05/06 Zurich, SWI Hallenstadion Zurich
    Thu 12/07/06 Stuttgart, GER Schleyerhalle
    Fri 12/08/06 Dortmund, GER Westfalenhalle
    Mon 12/11/06 Birmingham, UK National Indoor Arena
    Tue 12/12/06 Birmingham, UK NEC Arena
    Thu 12/14/06 Manchester, UK Manchester Evening News

    QUEENSRYCHE

    Sun 11/12/06 Montreal, QC Metropolis
    Tue 11/14/06 Cleveland, OH House Of Blues
    Wed 11/15/06 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
    Fri 11/17/06 Merrillville, IN Star Plaza Theatre
    Sat 11/18/06 Covington, KY Madison Theatre
    Sun 11/19/06 Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre
    Tue 11/21/06 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues
    Wed 11/22/06 Corpus Christi, TX Selena Auditorium
    Fri 11/24/06 Austin, TX Hogg Memorial Auditorium
    Sat 11/25/06 El Paso, TX Abraham Chavez Theatre
    Sun 11/26/06 Tucson, AZ Music Hall
    Tue 11/28/06 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot
    Thu 11/30/06 Las Vegas, NV House Of Blues
    Fri 12/01/06 Anaheim, CA House Of Blues

    RATT

    Sat 11/11/06 Burgettstown, PA Pepsi Cola Roadhouse
    Fri 12/01/06 Guadalajara, MEX Teatro Cabaret

    SEPULTURA

    Tue 11/21/06 Seattle, WA Studio Seven
    Wed 11/22/06 Portland, OR Hawthorne Theatre
    Fri 11/24/06 Englewood, CO Gothic Theatre
    Sun 11/26/06 Fargo, ND Playmaker's
    Mon 11/27/06 Maplewood, MN Rock
    Tue 11/28/06 Milwaukee, WI The Rave / Eagles Club
    Wed 11/29/06 Cleveland, OH Agora Theatre
    Thu 11/30/06 Chicago, IL House Of Blues
    Fri 12/01/06 Columbus, OH Alrosa Villa
    Sat 12/02/06 Detroit, MI Harpo's
    Mon 12/04/06 New York, NY Irving Plaza
    Tue 12/05/06 Springfield, VA Jaxx
    Wed 12/06/06 Charlotte, NC Tremont Music Hall / The Casbah
    Fri 12/08/06 Jacksonville, NC Hooligan's
    Sat 12/09/06 Fayetteville, NC Jesters Pub
    Mon 12/11/06 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues
    Tue 12/12/06 Saint Petersburg, FL State Theatre
    Thu 12/14/06 Houston, TX Meridian
    Fri 12/15/06 Dallas, TX Galaxy Club
    Sat 12/16/06 San Antonio, TX White Rabbit
    Sun 12/17/06 El Paso, TX Chics
    Tue 12/19/06 Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theatre
    Wed 12/20/06 Tucson, AZ The Rialto
    Thu 12/21/06 West Hollywood, CA Whisky A Go Go

    SKID ROW

    Sun 11/12/06 Bedford, NH Mark's Showplace
    Thu 11/16/06 Maplewood, MN Rock
    Fri 11/17/06 Schaumburg, IL Chicago City Limits
    Sat 11/18/06 Warren, MI The Ritz
    Sun 11/19/06 Louisville, KY Club Oasis
    Mon 11/20/06 Sauget, IL Pop's
    Wed 11/22/06 Dallas, TX Galaxy Club
    Thu 11/23/06 Houston, TX Meridian
    Fri 11/24/06 San Antonio, TX The Sanctuary
    Sat 11/25/06 Little Rock, AR Revolution
    Wed 11/29/06 McClure, IL Hush Puppy
    Fri 12/01/06 Sioux City, IA Lewis Bowl & Sports Bar
    Sat 12/02/06 Fargo, ND Playmaker's
    Tue 12/05/06 Denver, CO Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom
    Sat 03/03/07 Tucson, AZ Desert Diamond Casino

    SLAYER

    Mon 11/13/06 Tampere, FIN Jahalli
    Wed 11/15/06 Oslo, NOR Oslo Spektrum
    Thu 11/16/06 Stockholm, SWE Hovet
    Fri 11/17/06 Copenhagen, DEN Valby Hallen
    Sun 11/19/06 London, UK Carling Brixton Academy
    Mon 11/20/06 London, UK Carling Brixton Academy

    TOOL

    Sun 11/19/06 Vienna, AUT Stadthalle
    Wed 11/22/06 Dublin, IRE The Point
    Fri 11/24/06 Manchester, UK Manchester Evening News Arena
    Sat 11/25/06 Glasgow, UK S.E.C.C.
    Mon 11/27/06 London, UK Wembley Arena
    Thu 11/30/06 Cardiff, UK Cardiff International Arena
    Fri 12/01/06 Nottingham, UK Nottingham Arena
    Sun 12/03/06 Oberhausen, GER Konig-Pilsener Arena
    Mon 12/04/06 Leipzig, GER Leipzig Arena
    Tue 12/05/06 Stuttgart, GER Porsche Arena
    Thu 12/07/06 Lyon, FRA Halle Tony Garnier
    Fri 12/08/06 Nantes, FRA Zenith
    Sun 12/10/06 Paris, FRA Le Zenith
    Tue 12/12/06 Mannheim, GER Maimarkthalle
    Wed 12/13/06 Zurich, SWI Hallenstadion Zurich
    Fri 01/19/07 Auckland, NZ Mt. Smart Stadium
    Sun 01/21/07 Gold Coast, AUS Parklands
    Wed 01/24/07 Sydney, AUS Sydney Ent'ment Centre
    Thu 01/25/07 Sydney, AUS Olympic Park Showgrounds
    Sun 01/28/07 Melbourne, AUS Princes Park
    Wed 01/31/07 Melbourne, AUS Sydney Myer Music Bowl
    Fri 02/02/07 Adelaide, AUS RA&HS Showgrounds
    Sun 02/04/07 Perth, AUS Claremont Showgrounds
    Thu 02/08/07 Osaka, JPN Zepp
    Fri 02/09/07 Tokyo, JPN Zepp
    Mon 02/12/07 Yokohama, JPN Blitz
    Wed 02/14/07 Nagoya, JPN Diamond Hall

    WARRANT

    Sat 11/25/06 San Juan Capistrano, CA Coach House
    Fri 12/22/06 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Casino
    Sun 12/31/06 Burnsville, MN Primetime
    Fri 03/16/07 Andover, MN POV's
    Fri 03/23/07 Jim Thorpe, PA Penn's Peak
    Thu 07/05/07 Detroit Lakes, MN Lakeside Tavern

    All dates are subject to change
    Tix are on sale from the usual outlets